A New Journey

journal1

So it’s probably no surprise that like most I struggle to find inspiration to do the simplest things sometimes even putting on pants is a difficult venture. But I recently decided this needed to be changed and I needed to create a more positive and productive mindset.

Well what made me stop and ponder my life choices? A book, well more precisely a notebook/journal. The quotes on the book cover were so positive and uplifting that I couldn’t walk away without purchasing it plus: white text on a black book with a gold finish.

*Sighs* so pretty.

journal2

So it begins. New adventures all round. First blogging then who knows, but at least now I have a book to write my thoughts and ideas in. So if you have any ideas on future blog posts just leave a comment and who knows maybe you’ll see a post in the future with your suggestion. =^.^=

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “A New Journey

Leave a Reply

