New Year New Goals

 

HIATUS OVER

Hi guys, how’ve you been?

I’ve been away quite a while and for good reason. As of October 2017 I became a mama and that takes some time to get used to. Now I’m back and I’m going to try and blog regularly. Now last year I wrote myself a series of goals that I wanted to achieve and it’s safe to say that the majority of which I won’t achieve but that gives me the chance to reevaluate.

21034683_10212444955454900_6427473893056440530_n

So what do I want?

Personal Goals

  • To start eating healthily and start exercising again.
  • To move into a bigger house so lil bug has more space.
  • To be more organized and clean

Career Goals

  • To start regularly blogging again and to post at least once a week
  • To be more active on social media
  • To kickstart a career as a freelance writer and editor

So do you guys have any goals for the year? 

Share them in the comments below

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

13 thoughts on “New Year New Goals

  1. Zana Djakovic says:

    I am glad that you are back now dear! Love these goals and I am sure that you will accomplish them.
    I wrote a similar post about my resolutions these year. 🙂

    Like

  2. karilife says:

    I think you’re goals are wonderful! I’ve been thinking a lot personally about my own goals. I am moving forward with a new motto, “If I’m not pleased with something, change it.” I think it’s even more inspiring considering you are a new mom! You have another human to take care of AND you’re motivated to better your life. That’s amazing!

    Like

  3. Dreamer Achiever says:

    These goals are great! I hope your doing well with them. It would be interesting if you would write a follow up post later this year. It would be interesting to hear how well you did. I’ve been doing couple of those and I find it motivating to look back to my goals and check which ones I’ve already achieved. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment