Fall Obsessions

So winter is quickly approaching but before it does I had to share some things that have made me happy over the Fall, my obsessions if you will. So let’s get into it. First obsession for me is liquid lipstick, and my newest love is Dose of Colors liquid lipsticks the shade I own is called Brick and its to die for. The colour goes on so smoothly and stays put all day without transferring, I couldn’t recommend it more.

Now anyone who knows me will tell you this but I’m addicted to caffeine, I am literally the grumpiest ball of hate when I haven’t had a coffee. And usually I’d go to Starbucks to fill this craving (Vanilla Chai Tea Latte is life) but lately having been at uni every day and not having too much money to spend I’ve been finding myself going to our campus Costa much more, leading me to develop an unhealthy obsession with Costa Hazelnut Americanos. I’ve found now that I’m out of the house more often I love taking my coffee and sitting in my local park. My park is pretty big lots to do with plenty of benches to sit and either sit by the fountain to watch the squirrels or walk round the other side to watch the swans.

14971423_10209631288514985_636782180_n

Costa coffee to keep me warm whilst watching the squirrels play in Albert Park

Last two things that I’ve been completely obsessed with this Fall go hand in hand or at least for me they do and that’s the Rain and my new Harry Potter bedding. There’s literally nothing better to me than climbing into my Harry Potter bedding after a long day at uni and listening to the rain clatter against the window, it’s so peaceful and helps me fall asleep. Pair it with a good book and a nice scented candle and what more could anyone ask for.

harry-potter-bedding

So what things have you been obsessed with this Fall? Let me know in the comments below.
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

48 thoughts on “Fall Obsessions

  1. womanpulse says:

    The sheets are adorbs. I bleed coffee! I love that lipstick and the rich color looks fabulous on you, I assume that is only available in the UK.

    Like

  2. Борка Шаула says:

    I can’t remember the last time I had my lipstick on since all I do these days is go to school, study, and go training. On the weekends I oversleep, overeat and watch tv shows. But I love that shade, I usually wear something similar. When it comes to coffee I enjoy only two places in my town, but I still like the most the one I make at home.
    Oh, and the bedding is awesome, I love Harry Potter so much!

    Like

    • watchmeblather says:

      I’ve been trying to give myself at least one day a week where I can wear makeup usually midweek or weekends because i’m usually at university then straight to the gym so makeups a no go so it’s nice to have that one day to pamper yourself 🙂

      Like

    • watchmeblather says:

      they really would it’s double sided so one side has the marauders map the other has pixies, house crests and other symbols and things on it (which i didn’t realise until i took it out the packet) =^.^=

      Like

  3. Anastasia Nicole says:

    Love the HP bedding! Fall is all about warm drinks, cozy sweaters, and great books for me…oh and a bold lipstick like the one you’re wearing.

    xx | A

    Like

  4. nellyslifecom says:

    Love the lipstick! I’m using matte lipsticks lately – I just love the look of it. I should definitely go with red again 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

